13 thoughts on “Haiku Prompt – Guide and Mad

    1. You just made my day. Can’t even express how I am feeling. Thank you so much once again for all your kind words and of course for liking my pic :))).

      Like

  1. A good one, right off the docks. You have a natural feel for Haiku. One of my favorite styles for writing poetry. What you want to write, condensed into perfectly chosen words. Not so easy tuning them up but satisfying. jk

    Like

      1. I really felt the feelings and imagery you created showed you have the sensitivity in you for writing Haiku.

        Writing Haiku is something I have been writing for enough years to recognize the talent. It is a honing down of meaning. It is at time a feeling of touching something mystical. I hope you keep writing Haiku. You will continue to feel the satisfaction of actually achieving something magical & symbolically mystical. Where do the words comes from once they have arrived on the paper?

        Look forward to reading more. jk 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment